Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721694522 A Single Man in Eagan, MN 38 / Environmental Science

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eagan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Eagan, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eagan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying true to the things I believe in and living accordingly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whew, all over the map. If left completely to my own devices I tend to gravitate to things like hiking, camping, cooking, photography, reading, writing, cycling, gardening, playing a bit of hockey, traveling, playing guitar, and wine (as an art, not an addiction :)). I have a particular affinity for backcountry hiking and camping -- so much in fact I'm planning to thru-hike Isle Royale this summer.That said, I enjoy all sorts of things beyond those...especially when doing them with the right person...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, honest and genuine. We all have flaws -- and that's ok. But someone who is intelligent, self-aware and fully comfortable with who they are is someone who I'm always going to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. After that, my notably dry sense of humor. Dry yes, but I figure we all might as well have fun and enjoy this life while it lasts. From there, probably how calm I am. I just don't get stressed out about much of anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was "The Man in White," a biography of Mark Twain. Last magazine: Wine Spectator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much. I am who I am and I don't hide it. However, I think many people aren't aware of the passion I do things with. As I've said before: "If it isn't worth trying to elevate into an art form, it probably isn't worth doing."

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

While I have no immediate expectations, I'm looking to meet people with the intent of hopefully finding something that develops into a long-term, if not permanent relationship. Very open to types, interests, etc. When it works, it works, and I've seen all types of people work well together. Anything you'd like to know about me...just ask. I've got no problem communicating honestly about myself...

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

alice in chains, nirvana, pearl jam, social distortion, stevie ray vaughan/albert king, swing, old and new, brian setzer, benny goodman, elvis, dylan, motown, oldies

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure, good will hunting, sideways, about schmidt, the good shepherd, thirteen days, a lot of them