Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721693824 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 33 / Military

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: new england culinary institute
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Surfing, snowboarding and traveling. Spending time with freinds and family is always important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my nephews. Surfing and travel around the US to all the big citys

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is sweet and outgoing. Someone that has the same hobbies, sense of humor and likes to stay in sometimes and just have a movie night on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

Very productive with my time

The last book I read and enjoyed

The art of listening

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Freinds

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

star wars, anything about being a better listener, wwii

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy