Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721585116 A Single Woman in Pineville, LA 53 / RetiredAnita.toney

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pineville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lsua
  • Religion: Christian

Pineville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pineville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I have three children and three grandchildren. They all live away from home. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing. I enjoy water such as beaches, picnics, etc. I haven't been many places but would travel. I am a very honest person. I am kind and helpful. I would love to meet someone who likes to talks so we can learn about each other. I have a address. It's my name with a between it. Anita is my first name. My last name is Toney.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play with my yorkie. I love dogs. Visit with my family Enjoy anything!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kind, doesn't hate dogs. Is willing to get to know someone who is not the "model" type of woman. I want a friend who I can talk to about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins. It was a little slow at first but got better as I read on. It was a murder/mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for my life and the lives of my family
  2. Being retired
  3. Hopefully meeting someone that I can talk to and is honest.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm silly, happy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Just take a chance to get to know me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama