Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721583312 A Single Woman in Weymouth, MA 28 / Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Weymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Weymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I'm not someone who lives for the weekend, I enjoy my time at work and line up fun things to do on week nights whether it's trivia at a nearby bar or bowling with friends. I love adventure and keeping active. I'm passionate about friends, family, anything to do with the water, and staying healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Trying new restaurants, especially dining outside. Going on brewery tours, visiting vineyards2. Boating, waterskiing, going to the beach, cocktails on the dock, grilling, s'mores (you get the picture)3. Skiing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my career which allows me to enjoy the lifestyle I currently lead and love.
  2. For my friends and family. Family often comes to visit me and I love spending time with them!
  3. For my health and the health of my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit