Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721581822 A Single Woman in Hyde Park, MA 34 / Director

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hyde Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bentley university
  • Religion: Christian

Hyde Park, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hyde Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bentley university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an very dedicated and passionate individual with tons of charisma. I enjoy the simple things in life and being around genuine individuals. I am very fashionable, caring and loyal; however believe in living life... Sometimes on "the edge".

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. On the occasion you can find me shooting hoops, taking a run/walk with my dog or traveling the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. A sound Mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am approachable

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show