Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721580519 A Single Man in Lake City, FL 47 / Disabled

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Lake City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, firearms, family, and walking dead.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing clash of clansWalking my dogShooting my firearms

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, faithful, and truthful

The first thing people notice about me

Unfiltered, I speak my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My home
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad grandpa, postman, avengers rise of ultron

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, jerry spring, maury, and wilkos, the big bang theory