Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721576317 A Single Woman in Linden, NJ 37 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Linden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st. john's university
  • Religion: Christian

Linden, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Linden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st. john's university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends, my job as a special education teacher, being a good, loyal, caring, considerate, and dependable person, and last but not least finding someone to build a life and start a family with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy parks, museums, traveling, bowling, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, respectful, fun, dependable, caring, good hygiene, family oriented, responsible, loving

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction