Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721574719 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 34 / Project Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: morgan state university, towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from morgan state university, towson university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and bake and I am always trying new recipes. I also take pictures of my food... Yes I am one of THOSE people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing scrabble, reading and trying out new restaurants, spending time with family ( I have 6 nieces and nephews ).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine in thought and action, and is able to communicate whatever is on his mind. My ideal match will enjoy dining out and traveling, and finding pleasure in the simple things!! He will also understand that while I may enjoy spending time with him that I also need some time to myself.

The first thing people notice about me

That's a tough question. I guess It would have to be I am a bit reserved and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Warmth of Other Suns by Isabel Wilkerson. Not usually a fan of non-fiction but this one was a page turner. Currently reading A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beneath a serious exterior that I do know how to have fun, laugh, be corny and silly, and make fun of myself !

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Rational, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking for a committed relationship with the right person. If you are not seriously looking to settle down then please keep moving.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime