Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721572524 A Single Woman in Adamsville, AL 19 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Adamsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

Adamsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Adamsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Conquering the world with the person I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or reading funny, smart or intriguing pieces. Discussing plans on how I would become the most influential person at what I do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambitious and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

To be honest, people usually think I'm stuck up but then they fall in love with me ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and real friends
  2. My opportunities
  3. My way of thinking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm cool.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction