Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721562820 A Single Man in West Chester, PA 35 / Quality Assurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wilmington university
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Chester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wilmington university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and most importantly my family. I enjoy traveling, sports and staying fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy working out, watching movies, traveling, trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who?s comfortable in their own skin, someone who has a genuine zest and passion for life, and/or someone who is ready to be an amazing partner and accept an amazing partner into their life

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet self-confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Healthy
  2. Family
  3. Having a career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative