Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721561119 A Single Woman in Gaffney, SC 43 / Home nursing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Gaffney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: charlotte north carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Gaffney, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaffney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from charlotte north carolina. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others and making a difference in people's lives. I really live to make a difference in people's quality of life and I live for my family. I enjoy making people smile and giving others joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to go to the mountains and I enjoy cooking. I have many interests, mostly I believe with the right company you could do anything and have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person for me is that they have a personal relationship with The Lord. Honesty, loyalty and integrity of course and a caring person. Someone who considers others feelings like myself, like a Christian should be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his blessings on my life
  2. Family and friends
  3. Having a job that gives me joy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really humble actually I just want my life to reflect Gods love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very hard working Christian woman and I love to cook and spend time with my family and friends. I am Italian and I love sharing my culture with everyone.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other