Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721560623 A Single Woman in Bradley, IL 39 / Teacher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bradley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern illinois university

Bradley, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from eastern illinois university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, teaching, fitness, cooking and baking

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching a good movie, walking the dogs and consignment shopping.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

The whole idea of putting yourself out there scares me to death. I am extremely shy when meeting/talking to men at first, but once I become more comfortable I open up. Bear with me!!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show