Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721559323 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 45 / Referee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: metropolitan university

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about being healthy and doing whatever I can to look my best. Im extremely passionate about going to the gym for a hour workout daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to try new restaurant's,new cuisine's. I listen to blues music late at night to relax me. Redbox is my best friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody I can trust and feel comfortable around

The first thing people notice about me

How big my feet are

The last book I read and enjoyed

Egyptian book of the dead. Taught me alot about religion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My wisdom
  3. hard work ethic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I will give the shirt off my back to help a friend

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

enter the dragon, star wars, incredible hulk

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction