Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721558130 A Single Woman in Elizabeth, CO 63 / CNA-Care Giver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Elizabeth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: arapahoe community
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabeth, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elizabeth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from arapahoe community. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about, honesty and treating people,the way I want to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,movies, going to the mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to have a fun, friendly , honest relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my health
  2. Thankful for my family
  3. Thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational