Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721556523 A Single Man in Cohoes, NY 34 / IT Security

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cohoes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny ny
  • Religion: Christian

Cohoes, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cohoes, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny ny. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relaxing when I can and spending time with those i care for. Trying different foods and traveling. I love marvel movies just as much as I do having a beer and watching a good game on Sunday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, movies,cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to start a life together and maybe one day a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Asshole's finish first

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I really want everyone around me to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchor man, full metal jacket, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, agents of shield, alien files