Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721552723 A Single Woman in Brevard, NC 60 / Retired business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brevard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brevard, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brevard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to garden, take long walks in the woods, do my art, cook and learn new ways of cooking, photograph the beauty around me, and help people. My family is very important to me. I am blessed to have two adult kids that have been happily married for almost 15 years to their high school sweethearts. They both have 3 kids so I am the grandmother of 6.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being creative, gardening, reading, watching the sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for, and also the most attractive is a man's faith in God. Also love for his family and country. A sense of humor is a must because I love to laugh and kid around. I think also the respect and kindness for others is as important as anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My joy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with a loving God
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama