Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721545224 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 21 / Medical Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: layc acdemy
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

School. Friends. My sister. Love. Food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music. I enjoy reading books. I enjoy cooking. I enjoy talking on the phone

The most influential person in my life has been

To want a relationship were we both work we both clean we both cook and someone who's afraid of losing me

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Naughty. It's a sex book about a man with 3 lovers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father
  2. My lessons in life
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm nice

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show