Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721540232 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 35 / Partner - Medical Laboratory Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living and being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I play soccer, volleyball, tennis and various other sports. I enjoy spending time with friends. Sometimes just relaxing and recharging.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positivity, optimistic, good sense of humor, trustworthy and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Positivity and being upbeat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other