Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721538013 A Single Woman in Dardenne Prairie, MO 23 / Computer Scientist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Dardenne Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of oklahoma

Dardenne Prairie, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dardenne Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of oklahoma. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm overall positive and passionate about life! I love learning new things and continually improving myself. As long as I feel like I am moving forward, I am happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to watch tv, read, or spend time with friends or family. It doesn't take a lot to make me happy, I like routine with some spontaneity thrown in! Tiny adventures with those I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind

The first thing people notice about me

My red glasses

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fault in Our Stars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family, they are a constant stream of love and positivity.
  2. I am thankful for the unpredictability of life, even if I don't always like the not knowing.
  3. I am thankful for new beginnings and the chance to create my own destiny.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly want everyone around me to feel accepted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a true teammate in life. I am a nontraditional girl looking for someone to respect and love me. I am very open, so ask me anything! :)My dealbreakers:- a temper- low motivationSome things I love:- tattoos- technology- the little things in life

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter, the hunger games, i read a lot of nonfiction articles, sarah dessen books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman and borat, romcoms, the imitation game

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, last man on earth, silicone valley, game of thrones, true blood, girly reality shows