Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721537010 A Single Woman in Camden, NJ 19 / Nursing assistant

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Camden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cheyney university
  • Religion: Christian

Camden, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Camden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cheyney university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer,fashion family and friends..god and education also my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping,spending time with family and also walking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny and kind someone down to earth.someone I can build with and someone who will be there for me when times are hard

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Before I die

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Education
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more than just a pretty face

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an adventure waiting to happen

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, mission impossible, fault in our stars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

love and hiphop, martin, bad girls club