Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721534123 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 55 / Quality Control

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ecu & peace college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ecu & peace college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach, laughing with my son, reading and movies, trying new recipes, and shag dancing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family
  2. Waking up every day
  3. Being fairly healthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel movies, x-men, transformers, love the harry potter series, the fast & furious series, star wars, star trek, the martian