Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721533719 A Single Woman in Port Charlotte, FL 69 / Retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gainesville city college
  • Religion: Christian

Port Charlotte, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from gainesville city college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family my religion friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read a good book watch a good movie go shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty his quality of life. And his relationship with his family or children

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My faith
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving and caring i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

criminal minds, anythin, law n order