Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721533520 A Single Man in Blooming Grove, NY 35 / Overhead lineman for local utility

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Blooming Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: delhi
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Blooming Grove, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blooming Grove, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from delhi. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my son fishing or out to try some kind of new activity. Going to the gym or some indoor rock climbing. Getting ahead with some of the projects around the house. Or even having one of those lazy days at home if needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart. A Sense of humor. Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people would first notice that I'm a little reserved at first, but genuine and good hearted...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mindfullness for beginners. Not my typical read, but certainly was an eye opener... Learned a lot from it...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't go back on my word. If I say I'm gonna do something, I do it. If I wanna try something new, I go for it. If I wanna learn how to do something, I will. I'm pretty determined...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I will go out of my way to help people. Helping others is just something I feel compelled to do whenever the opportunity arises.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

127 hours between a rock and a hard place, harry potter/ hunger games, mindfullness

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama