Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721526224 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / Civil Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending quality time with my two kids. I also enjoy playing and watching various sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

family time, playing games and sports

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady that is honest and is willing to enjoy some roller coaster rides in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly magazines and work related items. My two mainstay websites are ESPN and . One for my love of sports and the other to keep me up to date on current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

chris farley movies, top gun, batman movies