Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721522122 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 25 / Accounting, Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at dallas
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at dallas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like swimming, hanging out with friends and dining out, and listening to the music, watching movies, or reading novels. Doing something fun and happy is the most important to me in the daily life because I want to be myself, a happy and energetic girl.

I typically spend my leisure time

Workout in the gym, shopping or hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice and kind. be positive to life and people. Have responsibilities to work, family, and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nice and kind woman, as same as the people I will look for. I like making friends and doing some outdoor activities such as running, hiking, mountain climbing. I am outgoing, sometimes I am too shy to talk because I think my English is not very good to talk to native speakers (English is my second language). Welcome everyone to ask me questions if you would like to know me more. Message me and Don't wait!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they always support me to become a better person
  2. My true friends accompanying with me all the time
  3. Myself.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction