Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721520524 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 59 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self improvement and exploration of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, exploring and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a strong connection with a potential for a long-term relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wisdom for Creating Happiness and Peace by Daisaku Ikeda

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My family
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the gosho by nichiren daishonin, awakening the buddha, the art of healing by bernie s. siegel, md

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Swimming