Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721201826 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 41 / SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umf and portland state university
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from umf and portland state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, my career, working with individuals who have disabilities and passionate about my foster son's success!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Movies, Exploring new activities, Playing with my dogs, Watching sports, introducing new activities to my foster son and continuously pushing myself out of my comfort zone.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is HONESTY!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show