Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721200524 A Single Woman in Gaylord, MI 22 / Manufacturer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Gaylord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ocems academy

Gaylord, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaylord, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ocems academy. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family,friends, loyalty, helping people and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Spending time with family and friends, Taking Adventures and Seeing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Graduating College
  3. Family/Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Most importantly I am a mom. I have a wonderful little boy. I graduated college as a Basic EMT.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer