Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721199728 A Single Woman in Draper, UT 42 / Recruiting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Draper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of utah

Draper, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Draper, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Family, Friends, Music and my little fur baby!

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending U of U football games, Game night with friends and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I know that's a very broad answer. I want someone who is an open and honest communicator. Someone that has integrity in their personal and work life. Being honest is the easiest way to be. :)

The first thing people notice about me

Smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader! My brain has a tough time relaxing enough to focus on what I'm reading. Do emails at work count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: they are super important to me and we are very close.
  2. My lil pup: I'm that loving, slightly crazy dog Mom that spoils my pup to pieces.
  3. Music: I love music! All genres! Music is my happy place.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough one! I'm generally outgoing, not shy and can talk about anything with anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm an independent gal that loves people. I love to travel whether it's with a big group of friends or a little escape by myself. I'm a music lover that ranges from Justin Bieber, Pitbull Florida Georgia Line and NIN. I've been single for quite some time so I'm comfortable and confident in my own skin and taking care of myself. I'm to the point where I don't need someone in my life but would love to meet someone to compliment my life where I can be who I am and vice/versus.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime