Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721197627 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 20 / University Resident Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of texas at arlington
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I seek adventures and I love traveling. I enjoy helping others and excelling at everything I do. I'm devoted to my family, my relationship with God and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy going out with friends and driving around the city. If I'm not out I like to sit at home and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for loyalty and honesty. Trust is highly important because without it, a relationship will not be successful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe a picture is worth a thousand words and music speaks the words I can not say. My social media gives a better understanding of who I am, if you'd like to really know more, follow me wendyabigail15

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football