Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721196925 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 33 / Global Marketing Director

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life- family, health, adventure, growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I travel regularly for work, I enjoy spending a lot of time with my family, especially my 3 year old son; eating yummy food; and laughing...at all times!

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one quality I would deem "most important." I'm interested in the whole person; but a little humor, thoughtfulness, genuineness goes a long way.

The first thing people notice about me

My keychain?? I have no idea!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Snowball: Warren Buffett and the Business of Life. Second or third time reading it, very insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of Christ
  2. Genuine joy
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My keychain. Duh!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism