Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721196729 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 32 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, consistently working to improve myself, and (most importantly) my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I thoroughly enjoy the arts (music, dance, photography, etc.) and pretty much anything that allows me a temporary escape from the hustle and bustle of city life. Traveling, movies, concerts, and a good cup of coffee are a few examples.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can do life with, my best friend, the person God has set apart for me.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment on my eyes or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I don't read much these days. However, my all-time favorite book is Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card. I read it in elementary school and have read it several times since then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my son and family and the knowledge that they are behind me 100%.
  2. I'm thankful for a career that will never be dull or boring.
  3. I'm thankful for second chances.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent