Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721194727 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 36 / Property Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: adelphi university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from adelphi university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and the unknown

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hikingSpending time with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Some important things I look for in a partner are: Honesty, confidence, maturity, kindness, loyalty, good manners and a sense of humor. I want someone who will stand up for what they believe in, but also will be open and accepting of the fact that someone else may have a different point of view. I truly believe that the ability to have a stimulating conversation with someone is one of the best things when it comes to finding someone to share your life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My amazing smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Huxley, Hunter S. Thompson, the classics, I find myself reading a lot of magazines also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My happiness
  3. Being able to wakeup everyday it's a blessing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking for that insane love with someone who will also be my best friend. I think of myself as a strong, independent woman with a lot of love and life to offer. I enjoy sports, hiking, movies and music. I can also hold my own in a game of tennis or in a game of pool. I prefer bars or a lounge once in a while.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football