Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721191325 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Creative Director

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friendship, laughter, art, music, travel, nature, discovery, open-mindedness, faith, acceptance, the unexpected

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel to countries I've not yet been. Trying out a great new local restaurant or brewery. Camping, road tripping, discovering, time by the water, via beach, boat or brook - I love all things water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is authentic, driven, creative, fun, not messy, but not wound too tight either. Someone who enjoys life and doesn't take it so seriously that the beauty and fun of it is stripped away.Someone who loves to laugh and make others laugh. Who isn't overly wrapped up in themselves, doesn't judge books by their covers, and has a glass half-full attitude. When I say "I'm looking for my best friend" ... it resonates.

The first thing people notice about me

That I think I'm hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime