Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721190533 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 32 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going out with friends, Mexican food and margaritas, watching television shows, reading trashy romance stories, getting pumped about exercise plans even if I rarely follow through, dying my hair, puzzles. Recently, online mooc classes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, hanging out with friends, reading, watching television, going for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

1. Kindness towards others and to myself. 2. Acceptance and open mindedness. If you accept my weird quirks then I'll accept yours^^ 3. Someone to be a couch potato with in the evenings.

The first thing people notice about me

my quiet nature and curly hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Captive Prince and Prince's Gambit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and younger sister. My family is unusually estranged, but I am very close to those 2.
  2. My time in South Korea. It gave me time to better understand myself and what I want.
  3. Friendships that have lasted separation, distance and change.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told I come off as a bit aloof or disinterested, but I'm really not. I'm totally nice. It just takes a while for me to be comfortable around new people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Currently completing my teaching contract in South Korea. Will be returning to GA on March 1st. So excited!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, family guy, the goldbergs, sherlock, homeland, htgawm, game of thrones, supernatural, teen wolf (don't laugh! lol)