Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721188024 A Single Woman in Burnt Hills, NY 48 / Education

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Burnt Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burnt Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Burnt Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive for a happy life. Nurturing loved ones and maintaining a positive mindset tops my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching...nature and people. Reflecting on these things allowed me to learn much. Playing musical instruments for relaxation. Taking time to relax..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and being proactive are my top two attributes. He must be a practicing Christian with a healthy lifestyle. Established in a career, able to hold an engaging conversation and tough enough to deal with my large extended family are other qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

Honesty and passion for life. What you see us what you get...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life is a gift so I appreciate good health.
  2. Having loved ones that nuture me and allow me to be a part of their lives.
  3. Being old enough to be proactive but young enough to be enjoy silliness :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be sensitive especially when dealing with passionate topics such as reliance, proactiveness and religion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational