Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721185233 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: malcolm x college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. They mean the world to me. Writing poetry is what I love to do and hoping to one day have a book published.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, listening to music and enjoying family and friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing, honest, trust, loyalty, compassion, independent, caring

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for GOD'S mercy and grace.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Lessons learned during this life's journey.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have feelings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a God fearing woman who loves to cook, read and write poetry. I would like to meet a man who I can trust my heart with. Love is what I am hopeful of.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama