Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721182234 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 22 / NICU Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state university
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, family, traveling, and just perfecting myself personally in what I enjoy doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, martial arts

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone dependable, who wants to live life, and help me rule over the retirement home when we're old.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes usually. They're very blue

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read everything and anything I can get my hands on. I enjoy all kinds of literature. Funny enough the last book I read was the scorch trials to help my brother with his book report. Was a rather enjoyable read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opportunities in life
  3. The fact that my puppies don't mind cuddling all day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

fire, really anything to do with ancient mediterranean history, i also enjoy other forms of books such as manga

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other