Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721179827 A Single Woman in Sherwood, OR 42 / Banker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sherwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland state university

Sherwood, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my career, travel, friendship, helping make people's dreams come true, inspiring others, being a good role model for my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

DIY home projects, travel, hanging with my kids, socializing with friends and I love to garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambitious, authentic, kind, entrepreneurial, good communicator, someone who enjoys travel, passionate and can make me laugh. I know you exist. :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My job and my children keep me super busy. I wish I had more time to read for leisure. When I do it's typically books about business and strategy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I believe the we are the creators of our own destinies and that we must be intentional about being fully alive. It is so very easy to fall into a state of complacency and I refuse to live a complacent life. I'm ready to build a genuine, connected life with someone who wants the same.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime