Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721178428 A Single Woman in Galesburg, IL 27 / Licensed Practical Nurse for IL DOC

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Galesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: carl sandburg college

Galesburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galesburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from carl sandburg college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy dirt track racing, demolition derbies and figure 8's. I'm also a STL Cardinals fan and enjoy going to games! Spending as much time as possible with friends and family is a must. We enjoy being together in our family pool as much as weather allows.

I typically spend my leisure time

Racing, demo derbies, swimming, anything outdoors. I'm also willing to give anything a shot, at least once.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my blue eyes are a focal point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My independence
  3. My work ethic

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime