Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721097826 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 63 / Transformational Coach

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am excited to be around family, sightseeing, helping people discover their highest potential and having great conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy periscope, recording helpful information on and hanging out with my grand children

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life, spontaneous, comfortable in your own skin, loves laughing, throws caution to the wind, is attentive, likes dining out, going to movies, plays and concerts. Especially loves God and attends church.

The first thing people notice about me

Are my eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oprah Winfrey: The Real Story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life and living
  2. I am thankful to still be able to continue learning
  3. I am thankful for the ability to make my own decisions

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Outgoing, Spiritual