Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721097129 A Single Man in Fort Lauderdale, FL 54 / US Military

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

" passionate about exploring the world, cooking, fishing, reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, I also love to good, as i'm a good cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I want in a woman in good character coupled with a very good sense of humor. I want a woman who can always make me laugh and happy, a home builder, a friend, a companion, a virtuous woman... That is what I want. A woman who is not ready to change me to become anything else other than what I am, a woman that will love me with all my good sides and my flaws.

The first thing people notice about me

My good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy reading, exercising, going to see live performances, spending the day outdoors, traveling, good company, and a relaxed vibe....My top qualities are smart and loyal. Vying for #3 are loving, generous, entertaining, creative, funny, and adventurous. I aspire to be more playful and would love it if you can help me with that.I'm Smart, Creative, Talented, and have been accused of being a nice guy....For me, finding someone I like has become a high priority.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road