Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721096624 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 27 / Inventory Expert

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about exploring the world. I enjoy road trips and traveling in general. The beach is one of my favorite place to be. I enjoy being outdoors, I like all type of water actives from swimming, kayaking, rafting, etc. I can be spontaneous, I'm always open to trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids, relaxing on the beach, or taking a long drive to any destination.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Their Eyes Were Watching God by Zora Neale Hurston

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for being able to live and enjoy life.
  3. I am thankful for my mother.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

god don't like ugly, malcolm x, the value in the valley