Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721093427 A Single Woman in Evanston, IL 43 / Banking

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evanston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of kansas

Evanston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evanston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking workout classes my job offers, I am trying to get into better physical shape and started well before new year ?. I am open to doing more outdoor activities I love bike riding, spending time at the lakefront or outdoor festivals in the summertime. I work a lot during the week so trying to explore new and fun things to do with someone on weekends or when time permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, kindness, honesty, sense of humor and physical chemistry to name a few ?.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile all the time! (but I guess this is a part of your appearance ?)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been studying for a certification for work not much free time to read but would like to do more of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

A match for me would have to have a great sense of humor, respectful and kind. I am a big Chicago sports fan, I love the Bears, Bulls, Blackhawks and Cubbies too (I will even root for Sox if I'm at a game)! I don't watch every Bulls and Blackhawk game but enjoy the seasons nonetheless and in person sporting events are the best.I am testing this online thing out to see if there is someone I may match with and to see where the future may go. I think eventually I am looking for someone who likely is willing "to settle down" if a true connection is made. If you like Donald Trump as a candidate we probably won't be compatible.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

too many to name, too many to name but old skol classics, stevie wonder, new and old r&b, too many to name but old skol hip hop, michael jackson and others

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News