Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721060923 A Single Woman in Lawrenceburg, IN 48 / Process Assistant for Amazon

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my son and my job! I enjoy going to movies and going out to eat. Then again I like to hang out at home reading a book or watching a movie and ordering pizza. I enjoy cooking when it is for someone more than just me. I love going to watch my son play the sport of the season.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently tried the wine and paint events. I have enjoyed that a great deal. I also enjoy getting into a good book and let the story carry me away to the point that I forget to turn the TV on for the night. When I get the time, I enjoy doing yard work. It gives me feeling accomplishment to see the beautiful flowers that grow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is fun and layed back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. My supportive family
  3. A job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring, reliable and understanding I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love showings time with my sin and family. I really enjoy my job. I am fun, energetic, caring, and lovable