Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721054432 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 61 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unf, ashford and capella

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from unf, ashford and capella. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good music, and spending fun time with my mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would go on a supper outing perhaps on a boat to one of the close islands near me where there is good food, dancing and fun activities and you are away for about 10 to 12 hours

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice confident guy that feels good about himself, has good moral character, loves the Lord but not necessarily religious. He should love life and sharing his time with someone special. A self sufficient man that has a plan and wants someone to share his dreams. Someone who is strong, with a humorous personality and is okay with a woman who has a profession, loves to travel and have fun with her man when work is done.

The first thing people notice about me

People often say the first thing they notice about me is my smile. Others say I have a pleasing personality. Men often say I am lovely and have a sexy voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible and a travel magazine. I when back to school at 50 to gain my masters degree so I took a break for several years from over reading. But I do like to read as it keeps you knowledgeable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful to God for life, wisdom and knowledge
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for good health and the ability to love others

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

It feels somewhat funny talking about myself but I am trying to comply. I am pretty tall 5'9, happy and I care about people to include family, friends and others. My children are all grow, but we are close. I believe life is to be lived to its fullest and that to find a good friend is extremely important when defining a mate. I like special time with my man, and though people seem to like me and treat me well, my friends list is very short, and every so often I like to spend time with the girls.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the bible, any good book with great philosophical ideas, romances with great locations, mysteries and loving and positive endings.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul