Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721051219 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 25 / Veterinary technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends! I love to spend time with my pets. I also love a good book or a movie. My church is very important to me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take my dogs exploring to new places. I love kayaking although I never get to go. I am also a big fan of lazy days where I have time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and friends
  2. My dogs
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Modest

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction