Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721046528 A Single Woman in Canyon Country, CA 67 / Caregiver for my Mom

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Canyon Country
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: verdugo hills high school

Canyon Country, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Canyon Country, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I take care of my 90 year old Mother, who has Alzheimer. My goal is to keep her laughing, & make her happy. I enjoy comedy, outdoors, camping, listening to music & the wind chime blowing in the breezes, watching the Humming Birds,walks on the beach picking up sea shells along the way, working in the yard, not afraid to laugh out loud even at myself. I'm the one at the stop light or in traffic dancing to the music. I hope that someday, some man will see how much Love I have to give, what a good heart I have, and say, that's the kind of women I want in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, talking to family and friends, & playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who scored high % in the questions & answers TO SHOW THAT WE ARE REALLY A MATCH. Who will Love & treat me the way I should be.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile is the first thing and the last thing they hear is " HAVE A BLESSED DAY"

The last book I read and enjoyed

The magazines I enjoy are Do it Yourself, Home & Garden. It stands to reason these would be the magazine I enjoy since Lowes & home Depot are my favorite stores

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm able to care for my Mom
  2. That I'm retired
  3. God's Blessing, & guidness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strenght, to be able to get throught what ever this world throws at me. Come out with a smile and thanking God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have had my share of HARD KNOCKS. I lost my sister & brother 57 days apart in 2008 But once I was over my grief. It made me love life and not sweat the small stuff

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime