Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721041530 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the people in my life and my job. I enjoy spending time doing all sorts of adventures with them and the quality time we get to have together. I really enjoy my job. Helping children grow and learn is very rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with people. I find that when I'm with other people I get to try new things that I might not do alone. We might also do the basic things like going out to eat, movies, or shopping. I enjoy going to the gym. I find it a great way to reduce the stress from the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the support they give me.
  2. I am thankful for my job and the opportunities that I have been given.
  3. I am thankfu, to have a good group of friends to share laughs with.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show