Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #721037922 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 33 / Healthcare Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fgcu, ucdenver anschutz

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from fgcu, ucdenver anschutz. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Evaluating how I can become a better person regularly

I typically spend my leisure time

Working Out, Sleeping,Drinking, Playing Computer, Enjoying time with my SO, enhancing knowledge in my career, take my dogs to the park

The first thing people notice about me

....my face?

The last book I read and enjoyed

UptoDate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. all the opportunities I've had in my life
  2. my upbringing
  3. life experiences both good and bad

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Intelligent

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

way too many to list, signs, marvel has my heart thus far

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

1, 2, 3